Reviews

April
4/30/2021
Always good and fast service. Food Is some of the best.
Angie
3/29/2021
The BBQ ribs are to die for!! Very delicious and the fried dumplings outstanding!!
Mike
1/26/2021
Really good steamed dumplings & the dumpling sauce is bangin!
Jimmy
12/27/2020
They would get negative stars except the delivery guy should get 5 stars and we've eaten there before and it was good. Never again! Mongolian Chicken had so much fat that it was inedible. What I ate of it actually caused me to vomit!
Jessica
12/16/2020
Food was delicious! Everything was cooked perfectly and they were very nice! Will definitely be my go-to from now on
Martin
11/30/2020
Went well
Floyd
10/22/2020
The sweet tea should be included in the meal
Brandon
10/22/2020
Amazing food with various portion sizes for each meal. Super fast delivery and we got all our extras we asked for. Not much else to want ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Ed
7/17/2020
Good family run business. Great food at reasonable price.
Emily
7/1/2020
Amazing food with amazing prices. This is mine and my husbandโ€™s go to spot to order takeout. Definitely recommend.
Syerra
6/22/2020
Loved the delivery man! Very kind and enthusiastic. Service was very quick. And food was great.
Tae
6/1/2020
My favorite place .
Joshua
5/28/2020
Always great food. It did take over an hour to arrive this time though. Typically super fast. Probably busy this evening.
Shauna
4/29/2020
Delivery guy was fast and super friendly. Thank you
Harold
4/29/2020
Your food and delivery are always fantastic!
Erin
4/16/2020
Really good food and HUGE portions. Great taste and value.
Ashley
4/13/2020
Always love eating here. Food came faster than expected and was good (as always). Dave the delivery guy is also super friendly.
shica
12/14/2019
Great & fast
Tae
12/2/2019
Best in the 757 !!!!
Tae
11/30/2019
Very fast Delivery and the food is good , order here !!!!!!!
Tanya
11/4/2019
Food came quickly and was still hott! Bourbon chicken combo is delicious. Lots of veggies in it and good portions
Brittni
6/28/2019
Everything was great. The delivery driver was super friendly!
Suzi
6/22/2019
Delicious food and very friendly service.
Leah
5/8/2019
Always the best food
Caroline
2/19/2019
Very good food, great quantities. No delivery issue. Just perfect!
Andrew
12/13/2018
The delivery guy was excited to do his job and the food was great. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Michael
12/10/2018
Fast delivery and food is always good. House fried rice, house pancit and crab Rangoon family favorites.
April
12/4/2018
The delivery guy is such a great person. Always on time, best food
Jean
11/14/2018
Love their food.
Rocky
8/27/2018
I found this restaurant by accident, thinking I was ordering from our usual place. What a pleasant surprise! My husband was pleased that he could get Moo Shu Pork again. The Pork Egg Foo Young was delicious and not too salty. The delivery guy was awesome and cheerful. Overall, a great experience.This will be our new Chinese place.
Holly
8/3/2018
The delivery guy was so happy,friendly, and 10min early. The food was AMAZING and they were not cheap with sauces and utensils even though I forgot to ask. They knew I needed them, delivering to be boat. I will definitely eat here weekly @ minimum!
Laura
7/28/2018
Always order from here. Great people, great food. Generous servings!!
Kathie
7/27/2018
The delivery driver was great. Food was very fresh.
A
7/26/2018
Great food!
Julia
7/25/2018
I'm disappointed this time around. It is our go to Chinese place. The szechuan chicken dish hardly had any chicken, the shrimp and snow peas was basically... snow peas and our crab rangoons looked a bit weird at the top/opening
Andrea
7/23/2018
Great food delivered hot.
Cynthia
7/4/2018
Best delivery Chinese food ever.
Nigeria
5/27/2018
Food was hot and it was fast. Definitely would order again!
George
4/23/2018
Great staff, super friendly. Food was solid for the price. Will order again.
Blanche
3/23/2018
Best way to eat our broccoli. Add shrimp! Delicious....
Krystal
3/22/2018
My order was here within 16 minutes of the time I placed my order. Always super hot and the order is always correct.
Blanche
3/12/2018
Great food.... Fast and friendly service!
Theresa
3/5/2018
Quick and easy. Food was hot, ready and delish
Ashley
2/11/2018
Always good food, and Dave is awesome!
S
1/12/2018
It's around the corner but the food came really quickly and was still crispy. That's a first for delivery Chinese and the delivery guy is nice. There was no fork or chopsticks so make sure to ask if you need them.
kyanna
12/6/2017
Very speedy delivery. I always trust this restaurant for my Chinese food. I recommend 100%.
Blanche
10/28/2017
Food is always good!!! Fast delivery as well.
Heather
10/2/2017
Our delivery was the best!! He was very kind and friendly.
Any questions please call us.